Share 3D Scene for Review includes DELETED camera bookmarks.
A DN file contains several camera bookmarks, over time working on the file bookmarks are deleted, updated and renamed. After saving the DN file with just two bookmarks and selecting File > Share 3D Scene for Review, the scene is uploaded to Adobe Cloud and a link provided for viewing.
When viewing the link, the browser viewer shows old deleted camera bookmarks as well as the two bookmarks that existed in the last save.
See screen shots attached. As you can see the DN file only has "Front" and "Back" camera bookmarks. But the browser viewer is showing 7 bookmarks, 5 of which have been deleted.
I have tried saving the file, and reopening before sharing it to Adobe Cloud, and it still shows deleted bookmarks in the browser viewer. I have tried deleting all bookmarks, and the 7 bookmarks still appear in the online viewer.
It appears that when you delete a bookmark its not actually being deleted, or the online viewer should be ignoring deleted bookmarks.
Nuno Boggiss commented
I got the exact same issue